Watauga Democrat

According to a Wake County judge, the town of Boone can now swear in its new town council members on Dec. 21.
Click here to view this item from wataugademocrat.com.
Appalachian State had a league-leading eight first-team selections as the 2017 all-Sun Belt football teams and award winners were announced Wednesday.
Jump To: